Home > How do I cancel my SnapEngage subscription?

Categories:


(Last Updated On: July 6, 2017)

We’d love for you to stay with us, but in case you need to leave, the cancellation process is quick and easy:


Step 1: In the Admin Dashboard, click “My Account”

cancellation1

Step 2: Go to “Billing” and click “Cancel subscription”

cancel2Step 3: Are you sure you’re ready to cancel?

We also offer the option to downgrade but if you prefer to cancel please click “Finish cancellation”

cancel

Step 4: Your Opinion Matters

Honest feedback helps us improve SnapEngage for everyone, so please feel free to provide feedback about your experience in the screen shown below. This valuable client feedback will drive our direction and the development of new features, and we want to ensure that every voice is heard!

cancellation5

cancellation6

The final cancellation screen will display the cancellation date, along with options to reactivate your subscription or view billing history. You can easily reactivate your subscription at any point in the future as well, and start up right where you left off.

We’re sorry to see you go, and we hope to get the chance to work with you again in the future! Please chat with us in case you have any questions during the cancellation process.

Did you find this article helpful?

Not HelpfulNeeds WorkSo-soHelpfulVery Helpful (2 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading ... Loading ...

Published July 2, 2015