Home > How do I upgrade or change plans?

Categories:


(Last Updated On: June 21, 2017)

 

 Upgrading to a higher plan

As your company grows and your needs change,  you will want to add more agents, widgets and features to your account so you can better assist your customers and website visitor.  We recommend that you first take a look at our plans and features so that you can get a better understanding of which plan would better fit your needs! Features and pricing for plans. Please be aware that in order to change plans or upgrade, you will need to be the owner of the account, otherwise you may not have access to the billing tab.

Once you choose what plan works best for your growing team, you can go to your admin panel, click on the arrow in  top right next to your admin email and choose “My Account”.

Plan1

Once you do that you will see a list of choices on the header – Plan2

Click on Upgrade to see your plan choices.

You will also be able to add more agents to your current plan by clicking on that plans drop down menu on the arrow next to the current number of agents. Once you choose the new number of total agents, click on select.

plan3

Once you click on “Select” it will take you to our billing page at which point we will ask you to add your credit card information again, and the billing will be prorated.

Just as you can Upgrade your plan, you can also Downgrade it. To Downgrade your plan, you can follow the same instructions as to Upgrade the plan. When you subscribe to a lower premium plan, your account is immediately set to the new plan. As shown on the payment page, the remaining time of the previous plan is pro-rated accordingly to your payment.

 

Did you find this article helpful?

Not HelpfulNeeds WorkSo-soHelpfulVery Helpful (No Ratings Yet)
Loading ... Loading ...

Published January 16, 2012